Beranda > The Cure > Friday I’m In Love

Friday I’m In Love


I don’t care if Monday’s blue
Tuesday’s grey and Wednesday too
Thursday I don’t care about you
it’s Friday I’m in love

Monday you can fall apart
Tuesday Wednesday break my heart
Thursday doesn’t even start
it’s Friday I’m in love

Saturday wait
and Sunday always comes too late
but Friday never hesitate

I don’t care if Monday’s black
Tuesday Wednesday heart attack
Thursday never looking back
it’s Friday I’m in love

Monday you can hold your head
Tuesday Wednesday stay in bed
Oh Thursday watch the walls instead
it’s Friday I’m in love

Saturday wait
and Sunday always comes too late
but Friday never hesitate

dressed up to the eyes
it’s a wonderful surprise
to see your shoes and your spirits rise
throwing out your frown
and just smiling at the sound
and as sleek as a shriek
spinning round and round
always take a big bite
it’s such a gorgeous sight
to see you eat in the middle of the night
you can never get enough
enough of this stuff
it’s Friday
I’m in love

Kategori:The Cure
  1. September 28, 2013 pukul 11:59 am

    You need to take part in a contest for one of the
    finest blogs on the internet. I will highly recommend this web site!

  2. Juli 23, 2013 pukul 7:10 am

    Greetings from California! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.

    I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyhow, superb blog!

  3. Mei 23, 2013 pukul 18:33 pm

    Great blog you have got here.. It’s hard to find good quality writing like yours nowadays. I really appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 164 pengikut lainnya.

