Beranda > Lindsay Lohan > Confessions Of A Broken Heart (Daughter to father)

Confessions Of A Broken Heart (Daughter to father)


I wait for the postman to bring me a letter
And I wait for the good Lord to make me feel better
And I carry the weight of the world on my shoulders
A family in crisis that only grows older

Why’d you have to go?
Why’d you have to go?
Why’d you have to go?

Daughter to father, daughter to father
I am broken but I am hoping
Daughter to father, daughter to father
I am crying, a part of me is dying and
These are, these are
The confessions of a broken heart

And I wear all your old clothes your polo sweater
I dream of another you the one who would never (never)
Leave me alone to pick up the pieces
A daddy to hold me, that’s what I needed

(So) why’d you have to go?
Why’d you have to go?
Why’d you have to go?

Daughter to father, daughter to father
I don’t know you, but I still want to
Daughter to father, daughter to father
Tell me the truth, did you ever love me
Cause these are, these are
The confessions of a broken heart

I love you, I love you
I love you, I, I love you

Daughter to father, daughter to father
I don’t know you, but I still want to
Daughter to father, daughter to father
Tell me the truth, did you ever love me
Did you ever love me
These are
The confessions of a broken heart
And I wait for the postman to bring me a letter…

Kategori:Lindsay Lohan
  1. stella
    April 5, 2011 pukul 9:41 am

    tha’s cool song….

  2. stella
    April 5, 2011 pukul 9:40 am

    that’s cool song….

  3. stella
    April 5, 2011 pukul 9:37 am

    lagunya keren…

  4. takami habara
    Agustus 22, 2010 pukul 7:58 am

    lgu nya menyentuh….

  5. vero.yoochun
    Maret 13, 2009 pukul 21:34 pm

    lgu ny bgux .. aga mnyenthu ..

  6. jes-tha
    Januari 11, 2008 pukul 11:56 am

    lagunya ngingetin aq sama papa yang udah meninggal 2 tahun yang lalu. why’d you have to go???

    • takami habara
      Agustus 22, 2010 pukul 7:58 am

      udah meninggal? sabar y….

  7. cindy ivanna
    November 21, 2007 pukul 17:34 pm

    please lirik britney spears yg Someday (i’ll understand)

    miss u…

  8. NISA
    November 21, 2007 pukul 9:17 am

    bagus

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 164 pengikut lainnya.

