Beranda > Westlife > Amazing

Amazing


You’re like a storm against the window
Follow me around just like a shadow
I’ll swim a never ending ocean
Until you bring back your devotion

It’s like I live a thousand lifetimes
Still looking for the one that feels right
See, moving on just isn’t working
You lit the fire that I’m burning

And all I’ve been doing is protecting
A lie for the sake of my pride
While all the others set me thinking
We could be more than just amazing

I guess I’m holding on to my faith
A solid hope I’m heading your way
And crawling over is so tempting
We could be more than just amazing

And all I’ve been doing is protecting
A lie for the sake of my pride
While all the others set me thinking
We could be more than just amazing

I couldn’t see it
I must have believed a lie
If I admit it would you let me make it right
Is it all gone
Oh no

we could be more than just
we could be more than just amazing

And all I’ve been doing is protecting
A lie for the sake of my pride
While all the others set me thinking
We could be more than just amazing

And all I’ve been doing is protecting
A lie for the sake of my pride
While all the others set me thinking
Straight to the point of what I’m feeling
Oh we could be more than just amazing

Kategori:Westlife
  1. Juni 25, 2014 pukul 2:08 am

    My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web page and thought
    I might as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to finding out about your web page yet again.

  2. Juni 5, 2014 pukul 8:06 am

    I always spent my half an hour to read this blog’s articles or reviews every day along with a
    cup of coffee.

  3. April 24, 2014 pukul 9:10 am

    Whenever you want to buy or build a bird house you have take into account a few factors like
    whatever your plans, always use raw wood to make a birdhouse.
    By taking advantage of the latest computer technology this product has compiled enough projects
    to fill many bookshelves. These people have experience in
    this field and will not harm the bats.

  4. Hp
    April 23, 2014 pukul 15:57 pm

    For this you will be expected to wear loose outfits and get away from fitted clothing.
    It calls to mind the excellent nearby hawker stalls and the scrumptious cuisines from across the globe.

  5. Februari 8, 2014 pukul 21:09 pm

    Its not my first time to pay a visit this site,
    i am visiting this site dailly and get fastidious information from here everyday.

  6. Januari 28, 2014 pukul 10:05 am

    Hurrah! In the end I ggot a webpage from where I be able to really obtain useful
    facts regarding my study and knowledge.

  7. Januari 25, 2014 pukul 7:53 am

    It’s very straightforward to find out any topic on net aas cmpared to textbooks, as I found this piece
    of writing at this site.

  8. Januari 12, 2014 pukul 20:36 pm

    Hi there to every , as I am in fact eager of reading this web site’s post to
    be updated on a regular basis. It includes fastidious data.

  9. Oktober 5, 2013 pukul 8:25 am

    I am not sure where you are getting your information, but
    great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more
    or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking
    for this info for my mission.

Comment pages
  1. Desember 18, 2008 pukul 19:43 pm

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 164 pengikut lainnya.

