Beranda > Michael Buble > Everything

Everything


You’re a falling star, You’re the get away car.
You’re the line in the sand when I go too far.
You’re the swimming pool, on an August day.
And you’re the perfect thing to say.

And you play you’re coy, but it’s kinda cute.
Ah, When you smile at me you know exactly what you do.
Baby don’t pretend, that you don’t know it’s true.
Cause you can see it when I look at you.

[Chorus:]
And in this crazy life, and through these crazy times
It’s you, it’s you, You make me sing.
You’re every line, you’re every word, you’re everything.

You’re a carousel, you’re a wishing well,
And you light me up, when you ring my bell.
You’re a mystery, you’re from outer space,
You’re every minute of my everyday.

And I can’t believe, that I’m your man,
And I get to kiss you baby just because I can.
Whatever comes our way, ah we’ll see it through,
And you know that’s what our love can do.

[Chorus:]
And in this crazy life, and through these crazy times
It’s you, it’s you, You make me sing
You’re every line, you’re every word, you’re everything.

So, La, La, La, La, La, La, La
So, La, La, La, La, La, La, La

[Chorus:]
And in this crazy life, and through these crazy times
It’s you, it’s you, You make me sing.
You’re every line, you’re every word, you’re everything.
You’re every song, and I sing along.
‘Cause you’re my everything.
Yeah, yeah

So, La, La, La, La, La, La, La
So, La, La, La, La, La, La, La, La, La, La, La

Kategori:Michael Buble
  1. Agustus 13, 2014 pukul 10:57 am

    It’s really a cool and helpful piece of information. I’m satisfied that you simply shared
    this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this.
    Thanks for sharing.

  2. Juli 25, 2014 pukul 14:20 pm

    Simply wish to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your put up is just cool and i could think you are a
    professional in this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your
    feed to keep updated with coming near near post. Thanks 1,000,000 and
    please carry on the gratifying work.

  3. Juli 22, 2013 pukul 23:48 pm

    Hello, Neat post. There is a problem along with your website in
    web explorer, might check this? IE still is the market leader and a huge component of people will
    pass over your great writing because of this problem.

  4. bian
    Agustus 23, 2011 pukul 9:14 am

    wonderfull songs !!…^_^

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Berikan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 167 pengikut lainnya.

