Beranda > Craig David > Walking away

Walking away


I’m walking away from the troubles in my life
I’m walking away oh to find a better day
I’m walking away from the troubles in my life
I’m walking away oh to find a better day
I’m walking away

sometimes some people get me wrong
when it’s something I’ve said or done
sometimes you feel there is no fun
that’s why you turn and run
but now I truly realise
some people don’t wanna cpomromise
well I saw them with my own eyes spreading those lies
and well I don’t wanna live my life too many sleepless nights
not mentioning the fights i’m sorry to say lady

I’m walking away from the troubles in my life
I’m walking away oh to find a better day
I’m walking away from the troubles in my life
I’m walking away oh to find a better day
I’m walking away

Well I’m so tired baby
things you say you’re driving me away
whispers in the powder room baby
don’t listen to the games they play
girl I thought you’d realise
I’m not like them other guys
coz I saw them with my own eyes
you should’ve been more wise
and well I don’t wanna live my life too many sleepless nights
not mentioning the fights I’m sorry to say lady

I’m walking away from the troubles in my life
I’m walking away oh to find a better day
I’m walking away from the troubles in my life
I’m walking away oh to find a better day
I’m walking away

Kategori:Craig David
  1. momon
    Maret 26, 2011 pukul 10:43 am | #1

    i like this…..
    very very good…….i love u craig david

  2. riki
    Oktober 12, 2010 pukul 14:10 pm | #2

    cool song!!!!

  3. kakang
    Juni 30, 2010 pukul 18:13 pm | #3

    msai tetep keren

  4. meela
    April 7, 2010 pukul 20:18 pm | #4

    suka bangets… minta ya

  5. nisa
    Maret 19, 2010 pukul 12:48 pm | #5

    it’s cool !
    Graig david incredible !

  6. lusye tulaseket
    Februari 11, 2010 pukul 18:06 pm | #6

    suka gue lagu ini.. craig david keren bgt!

  7. arief soendanhese
    Desember 1, 2009 pukul 9:43 am | #7

    w suka banget lagunya,,,mantap!

  8. villy
    November 18, 2009 pukul 14:25 pm | #8

    bagoOz

  9. landua
    November 6, 2009 pukul 9:20 am | #9

    mantap jaya..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 155 pengikut lainnya.

