Beranda > Akon > Don’t Matter

Don’t Matter


Konvict Konvict
Oh
Ohoohwooe
Oooh
Ooohhwooe

Nobody wanna see us together
But it don’t matter no
Cause I got you babe
Nobody wanna see us together
But it don’t matter no
Cause I got you babe
Cause we gon’ fight
Oh yes we gon’ fight
Believe we gon’ fight
Fight for our right to love yeah
Nobody wanna see us together
But it don’t matter no
Cause I got you

Nobody wanna see us together
Nobody thought we’d last forever
I feel I’m hopin’ and prayin’
Things between us gon’ get better
Men steady comin’ after you
Women steady comin’ after me
Seem like everybody wanna go for self
And don’t wanna respect boundaries
Tellin’ you all those lies
Just to get on your side
But I must admit there was a couple secrets
I held inside
But just know that I tried
To always apologize
And I’m a have you first always in my heart
To keep you satisfied

Nobody wanna see us together
But it don’t matter no
Cause I got you babe
Nobody wanna see us together
But it don’t matter no
Cause I got you babe
Cause we gon’ fight
Oh yes we gon’ fight
Believe we gon’ fight
Fight for our right to love yeah
Nobody wanna see us together
But it don’t matter no
Cause I got you

Got every right to wanna leave
Got every right to wanna go
Got every right to hit the road
And never talk to me no more
You don’t even have to call
Even check for me at all
Because the way I been actin’ lately
Has been off the wall
Especially toward you
Puttin’ girls before you
And they watchin’ everything I been doin’
Just to hurt you
Most of it just ain’t true (Ain`t true)
And they won’t show you
How much of a queen you are to me
And why I love you baby

Nobody wanna see us together
But it don’t matter no
Cause I got you babe
Nobody wanna see us together
But it don’t matter no
Cause I got you babe
Cause we gon’ fight
Oh yes we gon’ fight
Believe we gon’ fight
Fight for our right to love yeah
Nobody wanna see us together
But it don’t matter no
Cause I got you

Oh oh oh oh oh
Cause I got you
Cause I got you
Ooooh
Cause I got you babe
Cause I got you

Nobody wanna see us together
But it don’t matter no
Cause I got you babe
Nobody wanna see us together
But it don’t matter no
Cause I got you babe
Cause we gon’ fight
Oh yes we gon’ fight
Believe we gon’ fight
We gon’ fight
Fight for our right to love yeah
Nobody wanna see us together
But it don’t matter no
Cause I got you babe
Cause I got you

Kategori:Akon
  1. Aini Ashlih .Z.
    April 19, 2013 pukul 16:00 pm

    Akoonn . . . !!
    i like this
    i like your all songs
    i like your voice

    IS THE BEST
    akon right now,

  2. Februari 25, 2013 pukul 13:38 pm

    gue banget……

  3. Rolas
    Januari 16, 2013 pukul 19:36 pm

    Mantap,,

  4. Stefanny Claudia
    Agustus 22, 2012 pukul 12:03 pm

    Akon is the best of the best

  5. Mei 2, 2012 pukul 14:50 pm

    we always love akon…..

  6. Fachmy
    Desember 3, 2011 pukul 10:46 am

    Suara Akon keren abisss… I like Akon……

  7. November 19, 2011 pukul 14:00 pm

    i really like this song..

  8. MERDANA
    November 11, 2011 pukul 18:04 pm

    akon is the best song

  9. Panji d'trafford
    Oktober 29, 2011 pukul 19:19 pm

    Mantap ne,,,
    AKON adalah panyanyi solo terbaik qu,,,,….,,,,…

  10. September 28, 2011 pukul 14:46 pm

    don matter.. sperti liryk mu

  11. Agustus 5, 2011 pukul 23:58 pm

    Akon maju terus…….aku suka smua lagumu,,,,

  12. April 29, 2011 pukul 12:15 pm

    waah akon…keren aku jdii teringat sma anak’ pevensie di narniaa…

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Berikan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 167 pengikut lainnya.

