Beranda > Ronan Keating > When You Say Nothing At All

When You Say Nothing At All


It’s amazing how you can speak right to my heart
Without saying a word, you can light up the dark
Try as I may I can never explain
What I hear when you don’t say a thing

The smile on your face lets me know that you need me
There’s a truth in your eyes saying you’ll never leave me
The touch of your hand says you’ll catch me wherever I fall
You say it best when you say nothing at all

All day long I can hear people talking out loud
But when you hold me near, you drown out the crowd (drown out the crowd)
Try as they may they could never define
What’s been said between your heart and mine

The smile on your face lets me know that you need me
There’s a truth in your eyes saying you’ll never leave me
The touch of your hand says you’ll catch me wherever I fall
You say it best (you say it best).. when you say nothing at all

The smile on your face lets me know that you need me
There’s a truth in your eyes saying you’ll never leave me
The touch of your hand says you’ll catch me wherever I fall
You say it best (you say it best).. when you say nothing at all

(You say it best when you say nothing at all
You say it best when you say nothing at all…)

The smile on your face,
The truth in your eyes
The touch of your hand
Let’s me know that you need me

Kategori:Ronan Keating
  1. Juli 16, 2014 pukul 8:39 am

    Hello there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow
    you if that would be okay. I’m absolutely enjoying
    your blog and look forward to new updates.

  2. Maret 15, 2014 pukul 20:08 pm

    I think the admin of this website is really working hard in favor of his web page, because here every data is quality based material.

  3. September 23, 2013 pukul 4:59 am

    I blog quite often and I genuinely appreciate your
    content. This great article has truly peaked my interest.
    I’m going to bookmark your blog and keep checking for new details about once per week.
    I subscribed to your Feed as well.

  4. Agustus 11, 2013 pukul 9:55 am

    I really like what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve included you guys to our blogroll.

  5. Agustus 10, 2013 pukul 8:39 am

    Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple ipad and
    tested to see if it can survive a thirty foot drop, just so she
    can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views.

    I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with
    someone!

  6. Juli 22, 2013 pukul 9:53 am

    each time i used to read smaller articles or reviews that
    also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this post which I am reading now.

  7. Juli 12, 2013 pukul 23:32 pm

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a
    pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Kudos

  8. Mei 24, 2013 pukul 14:30 pm

    Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting
    a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on.

    You have done a outstanding job!

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 167 pengikut lainnya.

