Beranda > Hilary Duff > Material Girl

Material Girl


[feat : Haylie Duff]

 La, la, la, la, la, la, la, la

(Hilary)
Some boys kiss me, some boys hug me
I think they’re o.k.
If they don’t give me proper credit
I just walk away

They can beg and they can plead
But they can’t see the light
‘Cause the boy with the cold hard cash
Is always mister right,

(Both)
‘Cause we are
Living in a material world
And I am a material girl
You know that we are living in a material world
And I am a material girl

(Haylie)
Some boys romance, some boys slow dance
That’s all right with me (That’s all right with me)
If they can’t raise my interest then i
Have to let them be

Some boys try and some boys lie but
I don’t let them play
Only boys who save their pennies
Make my rainy day

(Both)
‘Cause they are
Living in a material world
And I am a material girl
You know that we are living in a material world
And I am a material girl

Living in a material world
And I am a material girl
You know that we are living in a material world
And I am a material girl

Living in a material world (material)
Living in a material world
Living in a material world (material)
Living in a material world

(Hilary)
Boys may come and boys may go
And that’s all right you see

(Haylie)
Experience has made me rich
And now they’re after me,

‘Cause everybody’s
Living in a material world
And I am a material girl
You know that we are living in a material world
And I am a material girl

La, la, la, la, la, la, la, la

A material, a material, a material, a material world

La, la, la, la, la, la, la, la

Kategori:Hilary Duff
  1. Desember 9, 2012 pukul 7:09 am | #1

    Undeniably imagine that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be
    on the net the easiest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I certainly get irked whilst people consider concerns that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest as smartly as defined out the entire thing with no need side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thank you

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 155 pengikut lainnya.

