Beranda > Evanescence > Bring Me To Life

Bring Me To Life


How can you see into my eyes
like open doors?
leading you down into my core
where I’ve become so numb
Without a soul;
my spirit’s sleeping somewhere cold,
until you find it there and lead it back home.

(Wake me up.)
Wake me up inside.
(I can’t wake up.)
Wake me up inside.
(Save me. )
Call my name and save me from the dark.
(Wake me up. )
Bid my blood to run.
(I can’t wake up. )
Before I come undone.
(Save me. )
Save me from the nothing I’ve become.

Now that I know what I’m without
you can’t just leave me.
Breathe into me and make me real.
Bring me to life.

(Wake me up.)
Wake me up inside.
(I can’t wake up.)
Wake me up inside.
(Save me. )
Call my name and save me from the dark.
(Wake me up. )
Bid my blood to run.
(I can’t wake up. )
Before I come undone.
(Save me. )
Save me from the nothing I’ve become

Bring me to life.
I’ve been living a lie/There’s nothing inside.
Bring me to life.

Frozen inside without your touch,
without your love, darling.
Only you are the life among the dead.

All this sight
I can’t believe I couldn’t see
Kept in the dark
but you were there in front of me
I’ve been sleeping a 1000 years it seems.
I’ve got to open my eyes to everything.
Without a thought
Without a voice
Without a soul
Don’t let me die here/There must be something more.
Bring me to life.

(Wake me up.)
Wake me up inside.
(I can’t wake up.)
Wake me up inside.
(Save me. )
Call my name and save me from the dark.
(Wake me up. )
Bid my blood to run.
(I can’t wake up. )
Before I come undone.
(Save me. )
Save me from the nothing I’ve become.

Bring me to life.
I’ve been living a lie
There’s nothing inside.
Bring me to life.

Kategori:Evanescence
  1. Juli 30, 2013 pukul 23:26 pm

    I am not sure where you are getting your information, but
    great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for fantastic information I was looking for this information for my mission.

  2. Juli 30, 2013 pukul 9:29 am

    Hi there, great site you possess here.

  3. Juli 30, 2013 pukul 6:14 am

    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of
    the images aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I
    think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same results.

  4. Juli 27, 2013 pukul 8:52 am

    Hey would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

Comment pages
  1. November 29, 2007 pukul 14:36 pm

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 164 pengikut lainnya.

