Beranda > Frente > Bizarre Love Triangle

Bizarre Love Triangle


Every time I think of you
I get a shot right through
Into a bolt of blue
It’s no problem of mine
But it’s a problem I find
Living the life that I can’t leave behind
There’s no sense in telling me
The wisdom of a fool won’t set you free
But that’s the way that it goes
And it’s what nobody knows
And every day my confusion grows

Every time I see you falling
I get down on my knees and pray
I’m waiting for the final moment
You say the words that I can’t say

I feel fine and I feel good
I feel like I never should
Whenever I get this way
I just don’t know what to say
Why can’t we be ourselves like we were yesterday
I’m not sure what this could mean
I don’t think you’re what you seem
I do admit to myself
That if I hurt someone else
Then I’ll never see just what we’re meant to be

Every time I see you falling
I get down on my knees and pray
I’m waiting for the final moment
You’ll say the words that I can’t say

Every time I see you falling
I’ll get down on my knees and pray
I’m waiting for the final moment
You’ll say the words that I can’t say

Kategori:Frente
  1. Juli 18, 2013 pukul 21:12 pm

    2012 March – The Statoil and Exxon Mobil oil exploration companies make
    the biggest offshore discovery yet of gas reserves off the coast of Tanzania.
    I follow her can you prevent hair from turning grey
    eagerly. As we all know our heart is he most important organ in our body.

    Despite their ordeal, a Cleveland city council member stressed that the women are reveling in their freedom.
    I like that, grinning at fat tourists, hailing
    taxis, hefting luggage for can you prevent hair from
    turning grey tips.

  2. angellina
    September 1, 2008 pukul 9:29 am

    thx a lot, dah lama bgt cari teks ini akhirny dapat juga hahahaha. nih lagu satu-satuny yang tak hapalin lo, hahaha enak soalny

  3. ajengglucu
    Agustus 18, 2008 pukul 11:46 am

    anjrit ni laguu !!
    sumpahh kerenn gila !!

  4. sasa
    November 19, 2007 pukul 14:45 pm

    lagunya oks banget deh…gw suka banget…

    kalo denger lagu ney jdi keinget ma cow gw yang di bandung….

    heheheh

  5. angGi
    September 20, 2007 pukul 12:31 pm

    luCu bGd..
    Gak pnah ngrasa cinta segitiga
    tPi sNg mA ni lagu..
    iRamanya soft Bgd..

  6. icha
    Mei 22, 2007 pukul 11:08 am

    enak bgt didengerin…. lembut…. dan asyik g da yang nyamain…..

  7. diDiT_dwiTdwiT
    April 16, 2007 pukul 11:40 am

    ni Lagu aSik b9t,,soft aBz,,9w sK b9t niY Lagu,,
    pSti sTiap dEngerin mP3,,boLakbaLik 9w denger Lagu iNi,,
    pSt pD sTju kN kL Lgu iNi aSik??,,
    ditMbh Lagi aDa keNanganx,,

    tAmbah cinTa d 9w mA ni Lagu,,

    pKkx,,9w cinTa Lagu ini..

    dWitdwiT__

  8. Nazha,,wawa
    April 7, 2007 pukul 17:55 pm

    ini lagu kenangan gw sama wahyu…
    bgt2 ga akan gw lupa

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 164 pengikut lainnya.

