Beep


[feat. Will.I.Am]

Ha, ha-ha, ha-ha
Ha, ha-ha, ha
Ha-ha, ha-ha, ha-ha
Ha, ha-ha, ha

[Will.I.Am]
It’s funny how a man only thinks about the *beep*
You got a real big heart, but I’m looking at your *beep*
You got real big brains, but I’m looking at your *beep*
Girl, there ain’t no pain in me looking at your *beep*

[PCD]
I don’t give a *beep*
Keep looking at my *beep*
‘Cause it don’t mean a thing if you’re looking at my *beep*
I’ma do my thing while you’re playing with ya *beep*
Ha, ha-ha, ha-ha, ha-ha

Every boy’s the same
Since I been in the seventh grade
They been trying to get with me
Trying to (Ha, ha-ha, ha, ha-ha)
They always got a plan
To be my one and only man
Want to hold me with their hands
Want to (Ha, ha-ha, ha, ha-ha)
I keep turning them down
But, they always come around
Asking me to go around
That’s not the way it’s going down

‘Cause they only want
Only want my ha, ha-ha
Ha, ha-ha
Only want what they want
But, na, ah-ah
Na, ah-ah

[Will.I.Am]
It’s funny how a man only thinks about the *beep*
You got a real big heart, but I’m looking at your *beep*
You got real big brains, but I’m looking at your *beep*
Girl, there ain’t no pain in me looking at your *beep*

[PCD]
I don’t give a *beep*
Keep looking at my *beep*
‘Cause it don’t mean a thing if you’re looking at my *beep*
I’ma do my thing while you’re playing with ya *beep*
Ha, ha-ha, ha-ha, ha-ha

You didn’t know that no
Don’t mean yes, it means no
So just hold up, wait a minute
Let me put my two cents in it
One, just be patient
Don’t be rushing
Like you’re anxious
And two, oh just too agressive trying to get your (Ahh)

Do you know that I know?
And I don’t want to go there

Only want
Only want my ha, ha-ha
Ha, ha-ha
Only want what they want
But, na, ah-ah
Na, ah-ah

[Will.I.Am]
It’s funny how a man only thinks about the *beep*
You got a real big heart, but I’m looking at your *beep*
You got real big brains, but I’m looking at your *beep*
Girl, there ain’t no pain in me looking at your *beep*

[PCD]
I don’t give a *beep*
Keep looking at my *beep*
‘Cause it don’t mean a thing if you’re looking at my *beep*
I’ma do my thing while you’re playing with ya *beep*
Ha, ha-ha, ha-ha, ha-ha

[Will.I.Am]
Boomp-boomp, Omp-omp
Boomp, boomp-boomp
Boomp-boomp, Omp-omp
Boomp, boomp-boomp
[Repeated]

[PCD]
Ooh, you’ve got it bad I can tell
You want it bad, but oh well
Dude, what you got for me
Is something I
Something I don’t need
Oh!

[Will.I.Am]
It’s funny how a man only thinks about the *beep*
You got a real big heart, but I’m looking at your *beep*
You got real big brains, but I’m looking at your *beep*
Girl, there ain’t no pain in me looking at your *beep*

[PCD]
I don’t give a *beep*
Keep looking at my *beep*
‘Cause it don’t mean a thing if you’re looking at my *beep*
I’ma do my thing while you’re playing with ya *beep*
Ha, ha-ha, ha-ha, ha-ha

[Will.I.Am]
It’s funny how a man only thinks about the *beep*
You got a real big heart, but I’m looking at your *beep*
You got real big brains, but I’m looking at your *beep*
Girl, there ain’t no pain in me looking at your *beep*

[PCD]
I don’t give a…
Keep looking at my…
‘Cause it don’t mean a thing if you’re looking at my…
I’ma do my thing while you’re playing with your…
Ha, ha-ha, ha-ha, ha-há

Kategori:Pussycat Dolls
  1. Agustus 19, 2014 pukul 17:45 pm

    It’s amazing to go to see this web site and reading the views of all
    mates about this post, while I am also eager of getting
    familiarity.

  2. Juli 31, 2014 pukul 14:55 pm

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get setup?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any tips or advice would be greatly
    appreciated. Thank you

  3. April 3, 2014 pukul 4:52 am

    An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a friend who was doing a little homework
    on this. And he actually ordered me dinner because I discovered it for
    him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this topic
    here on your site.

  4. Maret 19, 2014 pukul 8:54 am

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s
    a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more
    enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you
    hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Superb work!

  5. Maret 17, 2014 pukul 18:51 pm

    always i used to read smaller articles or reviews which as
    well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I am reading at this place.

  6. Maret 1, 2014 pukul 2:39 am

    Бързи заеми и всички видове бързи кредити
    Сайт за бързи заеми и потребителски
    кредити в България
    Пари назаем до 24 часа с бърз кредит
    В този уеб сайт ще намерите списък на фирми
    предлагащи бърз заем, в които
    получавате парите до 24 часа, предложения за бърз потребителски
    кредит над 399 лв, както и актуални
    промоции , списък с офисите на компаниите по градове, микрокредити за малкия бизнес, удобен филтър за бързо
    намиране на най-добрата оферта,
    калкулатор, услуги с изцяло онлайн процес за кандидатстване и взимане на парите, полезна
    информация.

  7. Januari 25, 2014 pukul 7:52 am

    It is perfect time to make some plans for the futre and it is time to bee happy.
    I have read tis post and iif I could I desire to suggest you few ingeresting things or suggestions.

    Perhaps yyou can write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish tto read more things about it!

  8. September 5, 2013 pukul 8:02 am

    I will immediately take hold of your rss as I can’t to find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Kindly allow me know so that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.

  9. Agustus 2, 2013 pukul 5:48 am

    Link exchange is nothing else except it is just placing the other
    person’s website link on your page at proper place and other person will also do similar for you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 167 pengikut lainnya.

