Beranda > Incubus > Love Hurts

Love Hurts


Tonight we drink to youth
And holding fast the truth
I don’t want to lose what I had as a boy
My heart still has a beat, but love is now a feat
As common as a cold day in LA

Sometimes when I’m alone, I wonder
Is there a spell that I am under
Keeping me from seeing the real thing?

Love hurts, but sometimes it’s a good hurt
And it feels like I’m alive
Love sings, when it transcends the bad things
Have a heart and try me, ’cause without love
I won’t survive

Fettered and abused, I stand naked and accused
Should I surface this one man submarine?
I only want the truth
So tonight we drink to youth
I’ll never lose what I had as a boy

Sometimes when I’m alone, I wonder
Is there a spell that I am under
Keeping me from seeing the real thing?

Love hurts, but sometimes it’s a good hurt
And it feels like I’m alive
Love sings, when it transcends the bad things
Have a heart and try me, ’cause without love
I won’t survive

Without love, I won’t survive

Love hurts, but sometimes it’s a good hurt
And it feels like I’m alive
Love sings, when it transcends the bad things
Have a heart and try me, ’cause without love
I won’t survive

Love hurts
Without love, I won’t survive

Kategori:Incubus
  1. Februari 26, 2014 pukul 16:25 pm | #1

    Piece of writing writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted with after
    that you can write otherwise it is complicated to write.

  2. Juli 18, 2013 pukul 16:48 pm | #2

    It’s not promoted in best hair products for white hair a big way. The three texts are among the main causes of hair loss and split ends. A moment later, holding my hand out for me, and you can only stretch it so far. In the beginning, really. But I can put it all behind her’.
    This poignant emotional reaction can best hair products for white hair ignite fear in us on an existential level.
    Casey didn’t look afraid, more resigned than anything else.

  3. Mei 6, 2013 pukul 6:40 am | #3

    I drop a leave a response whenever I especially enjoy a post on a site or if I
    have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation.

    It is triggered by the sincerness communicated in the post I looked at.
    And after this article Love Hurts | Lirik Lagu.

    I was excited enough to leave a thought ;) I do have a couple of questions for you if you usually do not mind.
    Could it be simply me or do some of the responses appear as if they are coming from brain dead people? :-P And, if you are posting at other sites, I’d like to keep up with you. Would you make a list all of your shared sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 155 pengikut lainnya.

