Beranda > Fabrizio Faniello > I’m In Love

I’m In Love


No matter what they say now I’m in love,
I do it my own way cause I’m in love,
And I can’t keep that song out of my mind,
whistling that silly tune all the time.

(whistle) … I’m in love

No matter what they say, I don’t care,
I whistleany way everywhere,
I wrote this little song on my own,
She said that I’m a genius; I’m in love,

My friends say that I’m crazy, I’m just fine,
My neighbours stair at me, never mind,
Cause every time this sweetness of her smile,
My supersonic girl, I’m in love.

No matter what they say now I’m in love,
I do it my own way cause I’m in love,
And I can keep that song out of my mind,
Whistling that silly tune all the time.

(whistle) … I’m in love.

No matter what they say, I don’t care,
I whistle any way, everywhere,
I wrote this little song on my own,
She said that I’m a genius; I’m in love,

My friends say that I’m crazy, I’m just fine,
My neighbours stair at me, never mind,
Cause every time this sweetness of her smile,
My supersonic girl, I’m in love.

No matter what they say now I’m in love,
I do it my own way cause I’m in love,
And I can keep that song out of my mind,
Wistling that silly tune all the time.

(whistle) … Ooh, I’m in love.

My friends say that I’m crazy, I’m just fine,
My neighbours stair at me, never mind,
Cause every time this sweetness of her smile,
My supersonic girl, I’m in love.

No matter what they say now I’m in love,
I do it my own way cause I’m in love,
And I can keep that song out of my mind,
Wistling that silly tune all the time.

(whistle) … I’m in love.

Ooh, I’m in love.

  1. nur athirah farhanah
    Oktober 3, 2012 pukul 15:34 pm | #1

    lagunya enak banget………

  2. Mukhlisien
    Maret 14, 2012 pukul 23:34 pm | #2

    good song, l olso fans bangggettt,,,,,, mmbuat get-up my spiritttt…

  3. nenkmickey
    Desember 11, 2011 pukul 15:59 pm | #3

    like :*

  4. Ranyy qiiraa aleaa
    Oktober 12, 2011 pukul 11:31 am | #4

    I’m always look for this s0ng….!!!!!!!!!!!

    Love this s0ng………..!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Rhaniie’y luphluph ssweetheattd
    Oktober 12, 2011 pukul 11:29 am | #5

    I’m very like this………..!!!!!!!

  6. zie
    September 4, 2011 pukul 14:38 pm | #6

    we e e e e e e lagune enak banget,,,,,,, mauntap pokoke

Comment pages
  1. November 7, 2009 pukul 16:59 pm | #1

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 155 pengikut lainnya.

