Beranda > Justin Timberlake > Cry Me A River !!!

Cry Me A River !!!


Cry Me A River
You were my sun
You were my earth
But you didn’t know all the ways I loved you, no
So you took a chance
And made other plans
But I bet you didn’t think that they would come crashing down,no
You don’t have to say, what you did,
I already know, I found out from him
Now there’s just no chance, for you and me, there’ll never be
And don’t it make you sad about it
You told me you loved me
Why did you leave me, all alone
Now you tell me you need me
Why didn’t you call me, on the phone
Girl I refuse, you must have me confused
With some other guy
Your bridges were burned, and now it’s your turn
To cry, cry me a river
Cry me a river-er
Cry me a river
Cry me a river-er, yea yea
I know that they say
That somethings are better left unsaid
It wasn’t like you only talked to him and you know it
(Don’t act like you don’t know it)
All of these things people told me
Keep messing with my head
(Messing with my head)
You should’ve picked honesty
Then you may not have blown it
(Yea..)
You don’t have to say, what you did,
(Don’t have to say, what you did)
I already know, I found out from him
(I already know, uh)
Now there’s just no chance, for you and me, there’ll never be
(No chance, you and me)
And don’t it make you sad about it
You told me you loved me
Why did you leave me, all alone
(All alone)
Now you tell me you need me
When you call me, on the phone
(When you call me on the phone)
Girl I refuse, you must have me confused
With some other guy
(I’m not like them baby)
Your bridges were burned, and now it’s your turn
(It’s your turn)
To cry, cry me a river
(Go on and just)
Cry me a river-er
(Go on and just)
Cry me a river
(Baby go on and just)
Cry me a river-er, yea yea
Oh
(Oh)
The damage is done
So I guess I be leaving
Oh
(Oh)
The damage is done
So I guess I be leaving
Oh
(Oh)
The damage is done
So I guess I be leaving
Oh
(Oh)
The damage is done
So I guess I be… leaving
You don’t have to say, what you did,
Don’t have to say, what you did)
I already know, I found out from him
(I already know, uh)
Now there’s just no chance, for you and me, there’ll never be
(No chance, you and me)
And don’t it make you sad about it
Cry me a river
(Go on and just)
Cry me a river-er
(Baby go on and just)
Cry me a river
(You can go on and just)
Cry me a river-er, yea yea
Cry me a river
(Baby go on and just)
Cry me a river-er
(Go on and just)
Cry me a river
(Cause I’ve already cried)
Cry me a river-er, yea yea
(Ain’t gonna cry no more, yea-yea)
Cry me a river
Cry me a river, oh 3x
Cry me a river, oh
(Cry me, cry me)
Cry me a river, oh
(Cry me, cry me)
Cry me a river, oh
(Cry me, cry me)
Cry me a river, oh
(Cry me, cry me)
Cry me a river, oh
(Cry me, cry me)
Cry me a river, oh
(Cry me, cry me)
Cry me a river
(Cry me, cry me)

  1. April 7, 2013 pukul 2:42 am

    I do accept as true with all the concepts you’ve offered to your post. They’re very convincing and can definitely work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are very short for beginners. May just you please prolong them a little from next
    time? Thank you for the post.

  2. Desember 25, 2012 pukul 13:49 pm

    i love justin bieber sing

  3. November 9, 2012 pukul 18:32 pm

    Reblogged this on Muhammad Arifin.

  4. khurin'in
    Maret 31, 2012 pukul 15:13 pm

    inget hujan, inget lagu ini, inget justin timberlake waktu putus ma britney.
    wew…

  5. Yoeyun
    Juni 8, 2011 pukul 21:44 pm

    I like your song. .
    Justin bieber, I love you so much. . .

  6. April 5, 2011 pukul 16:26 pm

    iluph u justin bieber:)

  7. Maret 20, 2011 pukul 16:07 pm

    like like like …. LOVE U SO MUCH … MUCH ….

  8. NOVI ARIANI
    Maret 6, 2011 pukul 9:02 am

    JUSTIN..
    you’re my best idol in my live..
    LOVE YOU..

  9. sekar ayu dewinta sari
    Februari 10, 2011 pukul 16:36 pm

    : Justin Bieber ..
    I LOVE YOU SO MUCH !!!!
    aaaaaaa ƪ(•ˇ▼ˇ•)¬ ~(˘▼˘~) (~˘▼˘)~

    • Juli 14, 2012 pukul 11:11 am

      bukan justine bieber x
      justine timberlake yg bner nya

  10. galuh
    Januari 23, 2011 pukul 9:32 am

    justin… aq sayang bgt ma km..

  11. November 13, 2010 pukul 18:24 pm

    lgu nhiee …. aq bangetzzz …

    LUPPH JUSTIN

  12. bie
    Maret 2, 2010 pukul 19:35 pm

    itu lagunya JUSTIN BIEBER kaleeee

  13. Maret 17, 2007 pukul 12:04 pm

    lagu’a dalem………………….banget!!!!!!
    I LOVE JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 164 pengikut lainnya.

