Beranda > Extreme > More Then Words

More Then Words


Saying ‘I Love you’ is not the words
I want to hear from you
It’s not that I want you
Not to say But if you only knew
How easy it would be to show me how you feel
More than words
Is all you have to do to make it real
Then you wouldn’t have to say
That you love me cause I’d already know

What would you do if my heart was torn in two

More than words to show you feel
That your love for me is real

What would you say if I took those words away

Then you couldn’t make things new
Just by saying I love you

La la ri la la ri la ri la la la , more than words
la la ri la la ri la… uuuuuuuu uuuuuh…

Now that I’ve tried to
Talk to you and make you understand
All you have to do is
Close your eyes and just reach out your hands

And touch me hold me close
Don’t ever let me go
More than words
Is all I ever needed you to show
Then you wouldn’t have to say
That you love me cause I’d already know

What would you do if my heart was torn in two

More than words
To show you feel
That your love for me is real

What would you say if I took those words away

Then you couldn’t make things new
Just by saying I love you

More than words…

Kategori:Extreme
  1. Agustus 5, 2012 pukul 14:24 pm

    follow me back….

  2. stafader
    Maret 3, 2011 pukul 6:29 am

    lagu’a enak bnget,,
    jg lw w dnger lgu ntu,,smpe k’bwa tdur…

  3. Februari 5, 2011 pukul 23:29 pm

    Lagunya enakkkk

  4. TheCountOfMonteCristo
    Agustus 8, 2010 pukul 12:11 pm

    Lebay smw!

  5. Mei 26, 2010 pukul 21:11 pm

    yupssss…….
    emang kyen bwangets ne lagu !!!
    KPAN2 maen donk ke indonesia ??? heeeeheeeeheeeee

  6. ice creamania
    Februari 24, 2010 pukul 16:51 pm

    cooL!
    gw sukak buangetbuangetbuanget ama lagu ne. . liriknye dalem banget!

  7. putri
    Desember 17, 2009 pukul 18:02 pm

    mw ngomong app ya..
    jd bngung aq..
    pokoke is all the best la…

  8. julia
    November 14, 2009 pukul 8:13 am

    this is is so nice…so cool…i can’t stop playing this song over and over…

  9. ovel
    Agustus 29, 2009 pukul 0:08 am

    lagu ini lagu yg paling aku suka dri ak msh kcil. Brusan mantan ak nyanyiin,aku nngs :(

  10. Juli 12, 2009 pukul 20:05 pm

    9w sKa bEd mE LgU nE..

    NyEnTuh bEd..
    nD n9in9etiD mE mNtn 9w.. :-)

  11. Mei 6, 2009 pukul 16:45 pm

    Keren,,
    smuanya keren,,
    gitarnya asik, liriknya jga,,

  12. Mei 6, 2009 pukul 16:36 pm

    Keren,,
    lagunya mendayu-dayu gimana, gtw,

  13. Maret 17, 2009 pukul 11:42 am

    woowWW,,, lagunya gue bgtZZZ apalagi petikan2 gitarnya wahhh I LOVE This SONG……

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 164 pengikut lainnya.

