Beranda > High School Musical > Start Of Something New

Start Of Something New


Living in my own world
Didn’t understand
That anything can happen
When you take a chance
I never believed in
What I couldn’t see
I never opened my heart (ooh)
To all the possibilities (ooh)
I know that something has changed
Never felt this way
And right here tonight

This could be the start
Of something new
It feels so right
To be here with you (ooh)
And now looking in your eyes
I feel in my heart (feel in my heart)
The start of something new

Now who’d of ever thought that (ooh)
We’d both be here tonight (ooh yeah)
And the world looks so much brighter (brighter)
With you by my side
I know that something has changed
Never felt this way
I know it for real

This could be the start
Of something new
It feels so right
To be here with you (ooh)
And now looking in your eyes
I feel in my heart
The start of something new

I never knew that it could happen
Till it happened to me
I didn’t know it before
But now it’s easy to see

It’s the start
Of something new
It feels so right
To be here with you (ooh)
And now looking in your eyes
I feel in my heart

That it’s the start
Of something new
It feels so right (so right)
To be here with you (ooh)
And now looking in your eyes
I feel in my heart
The start of something new
Start of something new
The start of something new

  1. Mei 24, 2013 pukul 22:38 pm

    Hi to all, the contents existing at this website are in fact remarkable for people knowledge,
    well, keep up the good work fellows.

  2. Februari 7, 2013 pukul 4:06 am

    I just like the valuable info you provide to your
    articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check once more here regularly. I am slightly sure I will be told plenty of new stuff right right here! Good luck for the following!

  3. rena
    Desember 2, 2011 pukul 21:12 pm

    me too i hope that

  4. September 10, 2011 pukul 16:35 pm

    I like vanessa and Zac Efron too . I wish, someday they come to Indonesia and singing the song of The Start Of Something New !

  5. September 10, 2011 pukul 16:29 pm

    i like Vannesa and her songs, too

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 167 pengikut lainnya.

