Beranda > Nidji > Disco Lazy Time

Disco Lazy Time


Wake me up tonight…
Drive me to this Sound….aaa aaa aaa
Sleep with me tonight…
She’s my lonely wine…aaa aaa aaa

Nothing is forever….
Nothing is for real….aaa aaa aaa
Do you have to leave me….
Why don’t you just kill me….aaa aaa aaa

Time…is a lonely is people in alive
Is the lonely times..
Time…is a lonely is people in loud…ahaaaa

This is disco lazy time
(I want you and I need you)
This is disco lazy time
(I want you and I need you)

Back baby come around
(I want you and I need you)
This is disco lonely time
(I want you and I need you now)

Nothing is forever….
Nothing is for real….aaa aaa
Do you have to leave me….
Why don’t you just kill me….aaa aaa

Time…is a lonely is people in alive
Is the lonely times..
Time…is a lonely is people in loud…ahaaaa

This is disco lazy time
(I want you and I need you)
This is disco lazy time
(I want you and I need you)

Back baby come around
(I want you and I need you)
This is disco lonely time
(I want you and I need you now)

If you see and believe
you alive…and I love you so much and I need
(I want you and I need you)
(I want you and I need you)
(I want you and I need you now)
(I want you and I need you)

Kategori:Nidji
  1. April 17, 2013 pukul 12:45 pm

    That was both fascinating also as insightful! Thanks for sharing your ideas with us.

  2. Desember 9, 2012 pukul 13:48 pm

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts
    and I am waiting for your next write ups thank you once again.

  3. Andhiera
    April 21, 2012 pukul 11:50 am

    Baguz deh lagunya…
    Aq suka aq suka… :D

  4. d
    April 15, 2012 pukul 18:57 pm

    yeah

  5. febriandi
    November 17, 2011 pukul 14:06 pm

    liat-list ahk . . :)
    thanks ya all ;)

Comment pages
1 3 4 5
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 167 pengikut lainnya.

