Beranda > Jose Mari Chan > Beautiful Girl

Beautiful Girl


Beautiful girl, wherever you are
I knew when I saw you, you had opened the door
I knew that I’d love again after a long, long while
I’d love again.

You said “hello” and I turned to go
But something in your eyes left my heart beating so
I just knew that I’d love again after a long, long while
I’d love again.

Refrain :
It was destiny’s game
For when love finally came on
I rushed in line only to find
That you were gone.

Whenever you are, I fear that I might
Have lost you forever like a song in the night
Now that I’ve loved again after a long, long while
I’ve loved again.

*Repeat Refrain

Beautiful girl, I’ll search on for you
‘Til all of your loveliness in my arms come true
You’ve made me love again after a long, long while
In love again
And I’m glad that it’s you
Hmm, beautiful girl.

Kategori:Jose Mari Chan
  1. Lelly
    April 2, 2012 pukul 22:10 pm

    Lagunya enak bngt . .
    Romantis and menyentuh banget.

  2. Mei 7, 2011 pukul 14:00 pm

    :) :D Beautiful song

  3. Beautista Girl
    Maret 31, 2011 pukul 10:08 am

    Lagunya romantis…apalagi dinyanyikan oleh penyanyi seperti Ian…
    serasa itu lagu utk saya..awhh…
    Mahal kita ian , ,

  4. Maret 7, 2011 pukul 23:54 pm

    not girl… but… good looking boy… whenever u re…
    more than 4 years…
    i keepin’ this felling…
    my cristian bautista…
    when will i able to erase ur name in my heart? i know that u’ll never know that i’m standing here for u…in polinema…

  5. Februari 24, 2011 pukul 16:43 pm

    Lagu ini sangat menyentuh skali…apalagi buat yg lg kasmaran…sayang dia tlh pergi…

  6. Oni
    Desember 13, 2010 pukul 10:56 am

    lahu.na bgt mnyentuh hati…
    bnr” membwt hti trasa tnang n ngga bozen” bwt dengarin truzzz…

    i vry love this song… :-)

Comment pages
  1. Februari 4, 2008 pukul 17:01 pm

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 164 pengikut lainnya.

