Beranda > Foreign / Barat, Vertical Horizon > Best I Ever Had

Best I Ever Had


So you sailed away
Into a grey sky morning
Now I’m here to stay
Love can be so boring

Nothing’s quite the same now
I just say your name now

Chorus

But it’s not so bad
You’re only the best I ever had
You don’t want me back
You’re just the best I ever had

So you stole my world
Now I’m just a phony
Remembering the girl
Leaves me down and lonely

Send it in a letter
Make yourself feel better

And it may take some time to
Patch me up inside
But I can’t take it so I
Run away and hide

And I may find in time that
You were always right
You’re always right

Back to *

What was it you wanted
Could it be I’m haunted

Back to Chorus

The best I ever had
The best I ever

  1. oktarifa
    Mei 1, 2012 pukul 22:00 pm

    lagu ini selalu terdengar bagus buat ku kapan aja aku dengernya :)
    sejak awal..

  2. November 27, 2011 pukul 1:40 am

    Kadang.emg.bikin.boring.. Whatever,, you’re.best.i.ever.had

  3. Juli 21, 2011 pukul 22:05 pm

    i like this song so much…

  4. aria dwitama
    Agustus 26, 2010 pukul 8:01 am

    jadi karaoke nii…lagu nya simple..nyari yg akustik ada ga yaaah???

  5. lala
    Juni 25, 2010 pukul 15:20 pm

    really good song,,, dalem bangggeeetttttzzzz…..

Comment pages
  1. Oktober 29, 2009 pukul 8:51 am

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 164 pengikut lainnya.

