Beranda > Creed, Foreign / Barat > One Last Breath

One Last Breath


Please come now I think I’m falling
I’m holding to all I think is safe
It seems I found the road to nowhere
And I’m trying to escape
I yelled back when I heard thunder
But I’m down to one last breath
And with it let me say
Let me say

Hold me now
I’m six feet from the edge and I’m thinking
That maybe six feet
Ain’t so far down

I’m looking down now that it’s over
Reflecting on all of my mistakes
I thought I found the road to somewhere
Somewhere in His grace
I cried out heaven save me
But I’m down to one last breath
And with it let me say
Let me say

Hold me now
I’m six feet from the edge and I’m thinking
That maybe six feet
Ain’t so far down

Sad eyes follow me
But I still believe there’s something left for me
So please come stay with me
‘Cause I still believe there’s something left for you and me
For you and me
For you and me

Hold me now
I’m six feet from the edge and I’m thinking

  1. iisom solekhah
    Maret 2, 2013 pukul 19:44 pm | #1

    .I LIKE this SONG :)

    .ONE LAST BREATH_CREED :* :* :)

  2. andre
    September 8, 2011 pukul 13:40 pm | #2

    Huuuh
    mantap deh

  3. anisa maysaroh
    September 5, 2011 pukul 6:49 am | #3

    cakep bener lagunya!

  4. robby skins
    Agustus 4, 2011 pukul 19:52 pm | #4

    keren

  5. Mei 26, 2011 pukul 20:53 pm | #5

    manteb tenan…
    I Like This Song…

  6. Februari 24, 2011 pukul 20:56 pm | #6

    I love this song this song is very good

    THANK YOU CREED

Comment pages
1 2 3 119
  1. November 29, 2008 pukul 19:18 pm | #1
  2. Desember 17, 2009 pukul 12:34 pm | #2

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 155 pengikut lainnya.

