Bad Day


Where is the moment when you need it most
You kick up the leaves and the magic is lost
Tell me your blue skies faded to grey
Tell me your passion’s gone away
And I don’t need no carryin’ on

Your standing in line just to hit a new low
Your faking a smile with the coffee to go
Tell me your life’s been way off line
You’re falling to pieces every time
And I don’t need no carryin’ on

Cause you had a bad day, you’re taking one down
You sing a sad song just to turn it around
You say you don’t know, you tell me don’t lie
You work on a smile and you go for a ride
You had a bad day, the camera don’t lie
You’re coming back down and you really don’t mind
You had a bad day… you had a bad day

Well you need a blue sky holiday
The point is they laugh at what you say
And I don’t need no carryin’

Cause you had a bad day, you’re taking one down
You sing a sad song just to turn it around
You say you don’t know, you tell me don’t lie
You work on a smile and you go for a ride
You had a bad day, the camera don’t lie
You’re coming back down and you really don’t mind
You had a bad day… you had a bad day

Sometimes the system goes on the blink and the whole thing it turns out
Wrong
You might not make it back and you know that you could be well all that
Strong
And I’m not wrong (Yeahh!!)

Where is the moment when you need it most
You kick up the leaves and the magic is lost

Cause you had a bad day, you’re taking one down
You sing a sad song just to turn it around
You say you don’t know, you tell me don’t lie
You work on a smile and you go for a ride
You had a bad day,
You see what you like, and how does it feels
One more time, you had a bad day
You had a bad day….
(Yeahh!!)
You had a bad day 3x
(faded)

  1. Juli 27, 2013 pukul 5:51 am

    Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.
    Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Cheers

  2. Juni 28, 2013 pukul 19:56 pm

    My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different page and thought I might
    check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to looking at your web page repeatedly.

  3. Mei 9, 2011 pukul 15:26 pm

    Wow what a great song..i like this song

  4. cheese
    Maret 27, 2011 pukul 18:10 pm

    like this song ε(♡.♡)з ωöω

  5. Maulia
    November 9, 2010 pukul 20:45 pm

    ,krenzZzZ. . .

  6. Maret 1, 2010 pukul 8:52 am

    karen bangat..asyik ahh..;-)

  7. ceile.................
    Januari 3, 2010 pukul 18:57 pm

    ada ratna nAk SmD kah……??? salam mnIs AzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzA yaaaaaaaaaa………………

  8. anak indonesia___
    Januari 3, 2010 pukul 18:55 pm

    seru……………………………………….

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 163 pengikut lainnya.

