What If


I can’t find the rhyme in all my reason
Lost sense of time and all seasons
Feel I’ve been beaten down
By the words of men who have no grounds
Can’t sleep beneath the trees of wisdom
When your ax has cut the roots that feed them
Forked tongues in bitter mouths
Can drive a man to bleed from inside out

What if you did?
What if you lied?
What if I avenge?
What if eye for an eye?

I’ve seen the wicked fruit of your vine
Destroy the man who lacks a strong mind
Human pride sings a vengeful song
Inspired by the times you’ve been walked on
My stage is shared by many millions
Who lift their hands up high because they feel this
We are one We are strong
The more you hold us down the more we press on

What if you did?
What if you lied?
What if I avenge?
What if eye for an eye?

[Guitar Break]

I know I can’t hold the hate inside my mind
‘Cause what consumes your thoughts controls your life
So I’ll just ask a question
A lonely simple question
I’ll just ask one question
What if? What if?
What if? What if?
What If I?

What if? What if?
What if? What if?
What If I?

What if? What if?
What if? What if?
What If I?

What if? What if?
What if? What if?
What If I?

What if you did?
What if you lied?
What if I avenge?
What if eye for an eye?

What if your words could be judged like a crime?

What if? What if?
What if? What if?
What If I?

What if? What if?
What if? What if?
What If I?

What if? What if?
What if? What if?
What If I?

What if? What if?
What if? What if?
What If I?

  1. November 4, 2013 pukul 21:41 pm

    Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you
    amend your website, how can i subscribe for a weblog website?
    The account aided me a appropriate deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this
    your broadcast offered brilliant clear idea

  2. Agustus 18, 2013 pukul 15:43 pm

    Hi there would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I must say this
    blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a honest price?
    Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

  3. Juli 26, 2013 pukul 2:14 am

    Hello, this weekend is pleasant for me, since this point in time i am reading this impressive educational
    post here at my house.

  4. Juli 3, 2013 pukul 0:14 am

    These are truly great ideas in on the topic of blogging.
    You have touched some good factors here. Any way
    keep up wrinting.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 165 pengikut lainnya.

