Sway


When marimba rhythms start to play
Dance with me, make me sway
Like a lazy ocean hugs the shore
Hold me close, sway me more

Like a flower bending in the breeze
Bend with me, sway with ease
When we dance you have a way with me
Stay with me, sway with me

Other dancers may be on the floor
Dear, but my eyes will see only you
Only you have the magic technique
When we sway I go weak

I can hear the sounds of violins
Long before it begins
Make me thrill as only you know how
Sway me smooth, sway me now

Other dancers may be on the floor
Dear, but my eyes will see only you
Only you have the magic technique
When we sway I go weak

I can hear the sounds of violins
Long before it begins
Make me thrill as only you know how
Sway me smooth, sway me now
You know how
Sway me smooth, sway me now

  1. Zhr
    Februari 11, 2012 pukul 8:10 am | #1

    cool . sweet moment

  2. Januari 11, 2012 pukul 11:37 am | #2

    Ternyata hidupQ tu Untold & “rahasia”

  3. Panzerschreck
    Maret 20, 2011 pukul 12:53 pm | #3

    iiisshhh,mantap pisan

  4. adek
    Juli 3, 2010 pukul 21:01 pm | #4

    it’s good!!!!!!!!

  5. hanny
    September 11, 2009 pukul 13:45 pm | #5

    i love tis song !!!
    i love michael buble !!!

  6. Mike
    Februari 9, 2007 pukul 14:29 pm | #6

    Lagu HOME,
    Cool abess!!!

  7. Mike
    Februari 9, 2007 pukul 14:28 pm | #7

    Cool abess!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 155 pengikut lainnya.

