Fever


Never know how much I love you, never know how much I care
When you put your arms around me, I get a fever that’s so hard to bear
You give me fever – when you kiss me, fever when you hold me tight
Fever – in the the morning, fever all through the night.
Sun lights up the daytime, moon lights up the night
I light up when you call my name, and you know I’m gonna treat you right
You give me fever – when you kiss me, fever when you hold me tight
Fever – in the the morning, fever all through the night.

Everybody’s got the fever, that is something you all know
Fever isn’t such a new thing, fever started long ago.
Romeo loved Juliet, Juliet she felt the same
When he put his arms around her, he said “Julie baby you’re my flame”
Thou givest fever, when we kisseth, fever with thy flaming youth
Fever – I’m afire, fever yea I burn forsooth.
Captain Smith and Pocahontas had a very mad affair
When her Daddy tried to kill him, she said “Daddy-O don’t you dare”
Give me fever – with his kisses, fever when he holds me tight
Fever – I’m his Missus, Oh daddy won’t you treat him right.

Now you’ve listened to my story, here’s the point I have made:
Chicks were born to give you fever, be it Fahrenheit or Centigrade
They give you fever – when you kiss them, fever if you live and learn
Fever – till you sizzle, what a lovely way to burn.
What a lovely way to burn.
What a lovely way to burn.

  1. April 3, 2014 pukul 15:01 pm

    Magnificent site. A lot of helpful information here. I am sending it to a few pals ans also sharing in delicious.
    And of course, thanks for your sweat!

  2. Maret 16, 2014 pukul 15:59 pm

    May I simply say what a relief to discover an individual who truly knows
    what they’re talking about online. You certainly know how to bring a problem to light and
    make it important. A lot more people should read this and
    understand this side of your story. It’s surprising you are not more
    popular given that you certainly have the gift.

  3. Juli 4, 2013 pukul 3:33 am

    Doyle Brunson obtained by simply playing inside outlawed game titles in return
    Neighborhood, Ft Value, and Colorado which has a buddy known as Dwayne Hamilton.
    6-7-8 as well as 7-7-7 various matches are usually paid 3 3, of
    the very same fits are usually paid for a couple of 1 and also spades are usually settled 3 1;

  4. Juni 20, 2013 pukul 1:49 am

    My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.

    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.

    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on numerous websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can
    import all my wordpress content into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 166 pengikut lainnya.

