Beranda > Dido, Foreign / Barat > Thank You

Thank You


My tea’s gone cold, I’m wondering why I,
Got out of bed at all,
The morning rain clouds up my window,
And I can’t see at all,
And even if I could it’d all be grey,
But your picture on my wall,
It reminds me that it’s not so bad,
It’s not so bad.

I drank too much last night, got bills to pay,
My head just feels in pain
I missed the bus and there’ll be hell today,
I’m late for work again,
And even if I’m there, they’ll all imply,
That I might not last the day,
And then you call me and it’s not so bad,
It’s not so bad.

And I want to thank you,
For giving me the best day of my life,
And oh, just to be with you,
Is having the best day of my life.

Push the door, I’m home at last,
And I’m soaking through and through,
Then you handed me a towel,
And all I see is you,
And even if my house falls down now,
I wouldn’t have a clue,
Because you’re near me.

And I want to thank you,
For giving me the best day of my life,
And oh, just to be with you,
Is having the best day of my life.

And I want to thank you,
For giving me the best day of my life,
And oh, just to be with you,
Is having the best day of my life.

Kategori:Dido, Foreign / Barat
  1. Mei 22, 2013 pukul 13:09 pm

    I’m not sure the place you are getting your info, however great topic. I needs to spend a while learning much more or working out more. Thank you for magnificent information I used to be searching for this info for my mission.

  2. Januari 17, 2013 pukul 10:07 am

    Attractive component of content. I just stumbled upon your site
    and in accession capital to claim that I get in fact enjoyed account your weblog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds or even I success you access persistently fast.

  3. Januari 17, 2013 pukul 5:05 am

    Yes! Finally something about achieve your sales goals.

  4. EFRIDA NENGSIH
    April 24, 2010 pukul 15:08 pm

    Uh… Dah b’thun2… Aq xri lirik lagu ini,bru thun 2010 ini aq dpetin. Wah,emang ni hari otak lg pas cerdas… Thank U so much bt smw yg trkait dgn pnulisan lirik lagu ini. GO…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Berikan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 167 pengikut lainnya.

