Beranda > Foreign / Barat, Whitney Houston > I Will Always Love

I Will Always Love


If I should stay,
I would only be in your way.
So I’ll go
But I know
I’ll think of you every step of the way.

And I will always love you
Will always love you.
You,My Darling you…(mmm..)

Bittersweet memories
That is all I’m taking with me.
So, goodbye.Please don’t cry.
We both know
I’m not what you, you need

And I will always love you,
Will always love you

(:: Saxaphone Solo ::)

I hope life treats you kind.
And I hope you have all you dreamed of.
And I’m wishing you joy and happiness.
But above all this – I wish you love.

And I will always love you.
Will always love you.
Will always love you.
Will always love you.

Will always love you
Will always love you…babe
Will always love you
Darling
Ooh always,I’ll always love you…

  1. Agustus 6, 2014 pukul 23:37 pm

    jiiah jiiaaah

    aaaaah

    tserrue abbiiets

    djanjie djanjie

    ppastti `^()~[]|{}£¥€http://www..com.cn.net

  2. Agustus 7, 2013 pukul 8:57 am

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about herbal.

    Regards

  3. Juli 11, 2013 pukul 15:59 pm

    After the wine is wine so long as it is likely the bottle around by the elite in
    Ancient Greece, but it is like a display which they always are proud of.
    Purchasing the wine merchant was responsible for exporting wine
    to parties in the house. They may know the details of a special
    trip or an important line you’ll e’er ask.

    It’s the third-longest such run in this state has felted up able to identify the fruit and where it was grown.

  4. Mei 23, 2013 pukul 17:27 pm

    Hello there! I simply wish to give you a huge thumbs up for your excellent info you’ve got right here on this post. I will be returning to your site for more soon.

  5. Mei 14, 2013 pukul 5:51 am

    It’s an remarkable article in favor of all the internet users; they will obtain advantage from it I am sure.

  6. April 26, 2013 pukul 14:52 pm

    Good day I am so delighted I found your web site,
    I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Digg for
    something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to
    say kudos for a fantastic post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb job.

  7. April 16, 2012 pukul 20:39 pm

    AMaZZZINGGG!!!!!

    I LIKE THIS :)

  8. Lidya
    Maret 11, 2012 pukul 16:41 pm

    That’s a very beautiful song. Her voice’s is very sweet!

  9. Februari 26, 2012 pukul 11:47 am

    hmm..
    it’s so beautifull voice..

    i will always love you too..

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Berikan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 167 pengikut lainnya.

